My listing is sold/cancelled/pending/Expired/etc, why is it still online?

If your property was manually uploaded, you will have to go in to the Luxury Lounge and either mark it as sold or archive it.

To archive it, see “How do I take my listing offline?

To mark it as sold, go in to edit the property and click “Details” on the right hand side. Then, under “Status,” select “Sold” and save the property – it will now be listed as such on LuxuryRealEstate.com.

If your property was uploaded via your company’s feed, the property should go offline within 24 hours of it being marked as such on your feed. If it isn't archived or listed correctly on LuxuryRealEstate.com after a few days, contact websupport@luxre.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk