If I don’t want to manually delete or archive a property listing, can I do so through my MDT feed?

Yes, if you don’t want to go in and manually archive or delete a property whenever it is sold/cancelled/expired/withdrawn/etc, you can simply stop sending it in your feed and it will automatically be archived.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk