Why do I see duplicate listings on LuxuryRealEstate.com?

An MDT shouldn’t create multiple listings for the same property, but if a property was created manually and then uploaded via the MDT, there may be two of the same property on LuxuryRealEstate.com.

In this case, you should archive or delete the manual listing through the Luxury Lounge (see How do I take my listing offline? How do I delete a property?) We recommend always adding property MLS IDs when manually uploading properties, so when an MDT gets set up, the imported listing will combine with the manually added one and there won’t be duplicate listings.

If you have any questions, please contact websupport@luxuryrealestate.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk