If you are including them in your mass data transfer file, it will still be kept on LRE. Please make sure any listings you do not want to appear online are deleted from your MDT file.
If you manually added the listing, you will need to log in to the Luxury Lounge and manually archive the listing. Also see How do I take my listing offline? How do I delete a property? for more information.