Why are my inactive/expired/sold listings still appearing on LuxuryRealEstate.com?

For manual uploads:

Manually uploaded listings will need to be taken offline manually. See "How do I take my listing offline? How do I delete a property?"

For MDTs:

If you are still including them in your Mass Data Transfer file, it will still be kept on LuxuryRealEstate.com. Please make sure you delete any listings you do not want to appear from your MDT file.

For ListHub feeds:

It may take up to a day for the ListHub feed to update on LuxuryRealEstate.com. If the property is still online after 24 hours, contact ListHub.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk